Fitspiration: Sore or Sorry

15 Mar

4fb45ab1d7633a47a9d56f5d77534ef0      

I saw this little gem of a reminder on Pinterest and thought it was appropriate for today. Last night at the gym, I decided to do some weight lifting using the machines. Let’s just say my arms are hurting just typing this post – but as I am sure you know, it feels good! I will have to share with y’all what machines I liked & didn’t like soon! Happy Friday – & good luck sticking to your health goals this weekend! I know I will need it!! 🙂

2 Responses to “Fitspiration: Sore or Sorry”

  1. Matt Furlong March 15, 2013 at 4:29 pm #

    You a SUCH a good writer. I enjoy reading your posts each time.

    • ashleyfurlong March 15, 2013 at 11:06 pm #

      Thank you baby – although you may be a little biased! 😉

Leave a Reply

Love Birds

Highschool Sweethearts to Newlyweds: A glimpse into our journey together

